• 275 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 275 Players Online
  • 0 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

General Server and Minestrike Question

Discussion in 'Server Discussion' started by IrakoWolfbaen, Jun 23, 2021.

1. Hello, community. This post contains my question about the general state of the server and my game, as well as my notes on what I think should have been done 4 years ago but could still be implemented now.

I think every player that has played this game knows me. I am IrakoWolfbaen, or Joshua if you care. I have been playing MC for a little over 6 years now, I think I've been playing Minestrike for close to 5. I've put in 130.9 days in on my main account and 49.6 days on my alt, totaling around 4,332 hours on just Mineplex with easily 10,000 sunk into the MC across other servers and other games that I play just to improve at MS and as you can imagine with all this time I have made immense irl sacrifices just to play Minecraft CS:GO on our beloved server.

Now, time to trash talk MP, as, hopefully obviously, on a server I have 4500 hours in I desperately hate it from the bottom of my soul and only wish for its destruction with my hateful comments and am not looking for actual change. For just a little bit more backstory on this post: I was making a report for mnmidget22, and I just got carried away in the Optional comments section. I know, a report section on a Minecraft server is a great place for a 21-year-old man to freak out in. So here goes nothing.

Your server is dying (an objective statement) yet no rational actions are being taken against this. Why? You have broken games and blatant cheaters running rampant as well as a healthy dose of Lagplex every minute. Players like me who know what the server used to be like have been force d to just sit back and watching it die slowly.