• 826 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 8909 Players Online
  • 8083 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Fruits Into MC Skins Speedpaint

Discussion in 'Arts & Banner Showcase' started by DeluxFTW, May 31, 2021.

1. Hey guys,

After a break from skinning, I've now pushed a new speedpaint video! I've been focused on a twice a week photography challenge this May and will eventually share with you once it's done, but for now, here are fruits into Minecraft skins!

Posted May 31, 2021
    MarkTheNub., Anna., AyyNick and 7 others like this.
  2. Wow, these are really good, I'm not that good at making skins, the most I can do is just re-edit my personal skin which I made a long time ago. Now I don't know how to make them anymore unfortunately. Also, nice choice of song, it brings back a couple of old memories.

Posted May 31, 2021
    mathuu and siee like this.
  3. Hey!

These are amazing! You're really good at doing these, especially with the shading. I can't make skins, the most I do is edit heads off of another skin onto a different one which is what I did for my friends and me. I recently learned how to do that too (like last week lol). In the future, I want to try making a skin from scratch but it seems difficult so I'm really impressed by how easy you make it look. Great job! I hope you share more in the future :)

These are the skins I edited
    [​IMG]

Posted May 31, 2021
    Anna., HarryCARD, Coyly. and 2 others like this.
  4. LOVE THEM

Posted May 31, 2021
  5. Ayo, the amount of hardwork and dedication it took to get the shading right and the planning is beyond me, it really shows when you're creating them.

As siee stated, I can't make skins but to see someone create cool fruit skins is truly amazing, should make me a skin and I'll rock it!

Posted Jun 9, 2021
    DeluxFTW and siee like this.