• 646 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 7471 Players Online
  • 6825 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Fix your character is being weird

Discussion in 'Help' started by Lewebemutedalot, Mar 5, 2021.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Heyo! I'm having this problem where the account linking process is still appearing on my account, when I have already done it, it gets in my way. I've restarted my account, computer nothing seems to work :(, any suggestions?

Posted Mar 5, 2021
  2. Heyo!

I'm sorry to hear that this is happening to you. I'm not really a professional when it comes to this stuff, however, this seems strange. I'd suggest heading on over at https://www.mineplex.com/tickets to support a ticket. On the other occasion, you may have linked your Minecraft account to a different account. I hope this helped, cheers!
    -Justin

Posted Mar 5, 2021,
    Last edited Mar 5, 2021
    Ryan9116 and CloudyDay1234 like this.
  3. Thanks! I'll try that right away.

OP OP
    OP OP Posted Mar 5, 2021
    CloudyDay1234 likes this.
  4. Hey, have you tried to press the button that says "save to Microsoft account" instead of "leave on device"?

Posted Mar 5, 2021
  5. Hey there @Lewebemutedalot!