• 276 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 6761 Players Online
  • 6485 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Survey Favorite game other than Minecraft

Discussion in 'Off Topic' started by ItsJqke, Jun 21, 2021.

1. Hey! So as Mineplex has been down, I have been trying to play games other than minecraft, I have just not found that many that interest to me that much, I have been playing mainly FPS games that I used to play so much such as Overwatch and Rainbow Six Siege, outside of FPS games I started playing more VR games, and my favorite is definitely Beat Saber, I want to know what games the community likes so I could maybe try them out. I know this has probably been asked before, but that still brings up the question: What is your favorite game aside from Minecraft?

Posted Jun 21, 2021
  2. Hey Jake! Stacking up money still, ay?

Anyways, aside from MC, my favorite games to play now are Cyberpunk, Call of Duty, or any smaller game I can find on Steam (Bloons, UNO). Even though I barely touch these games now as Mineplex has taken up a bunch of that free time, I still adventure to them every once in a while. I used to play Fortnite a lot, though now I only play when my brother wants me to and it doesn't go too well, you can ask @siee. He ends up raging before we can even finish a game so basically my fortnite experience is over

also jake make sure you are gonna be here at our playoff game tonight with the Trillionaires, we got a big game against some forums people..

Posted Jun 21, 2021
    WowCaleb, ItsJqke and siee like this.
  3. Hey Jake!