• 1282 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 3366 Players Online
  • 2084 Players on Bedrock
  • us.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Delux's Introduction

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by DeluxFTW, Sep 13, 2019.

1. Hello,

I am DeluxFTW, and I've been playing on the Mineplex server for 4 years! I was introduced to this server by my sister. My favorite game is One in the Quiver. When I first joined Mineplex, the only 2 games I played were master builders and draw my thing. The first ever hub I saw was the one with the slime soccer without the big tree. I remember walking up to the One in the Quiver NPC and played the game for the first time. At that time, I didn't understand the game and would often do nothing. After the first 2-3 games, I got instantly hooked to the game and it became my favorite. I remember I wouldn't stop playing One in the Quiver for the first 2 years. I then learned how to play many other arcade games as 2015 came closer to the end. I've appeared in YouTuber's videos twice. Today, you will mostly find me in Mixed Arcade, and sometimes nano, master builders, and block hunt. You will also find me with my friend group acting excessively sarcastic. For the future, I hope to get into at least 1 subteam so I can get more involved in the community by helping out. Outside of Mineplex, I like to go shopping, take pictures and post them on social media, joke around with my friend group at school, and listen to music. I like to listen to pop music, sometimes dance, and a little alternative. I'm also a full time skin artist and I've been making skins for fun since mid 2016. Thanks for getting to know me more and have a great day.

~ DeluxFTW

Posted Sep 13, 2019
    Meq likes this.
  2. Hey Delux!