• 1175 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 5984 Players Online
  • 4809 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Deep and Comprehensive Guide on how to win NANO games

Discussion in 'Nano Games' started by VernCow, May 21, 2020.

1. Hi there!

I recently started playing a lot of Nano Games, and here are some of the tips and tricks that I used throughout this process. Obviously, there would be some games that are rather straightforward and self-explanatory, so some games would be more detailed than others in this thread, while others would simply be empty waiting for a commenter to add something.. Of course, please like and comment any other tips or tricks you use, and I would be slowly adding it to the original post.

Sounds good? Here we go.

• Bawk Bawk's Wrath
    - Pretty straight forward the first 2 rounds, literally just make sure that you are comfortable standing in the middle of the platform, and you should be good to go.
    - When PvP is enabled, run towards the platform and run around it for a few seconds. When the timer reaches 0.6 seconds left, hop onto the platform. The reason behind this is that those who jump onto the platform really early end up getting targetted really hard, so if you want to avoid that, do the above and you'll sneak your way through each time.

• Copy Cat
    - "In copy cat, I found that block placement can be tricky, so I usually just think: Oh the emerald block is one block away from the side, The cobble goes one block up and to the side of the dirt, or That dirt block is right on top of the wool block. This kind of spacial thinking can help me save a lot of time." - @PlebKingdom