• 0 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • Players Online
  • 0 Players on Bedrock
  • eu.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Command list requested

Discussion in 'Survival' started by Jeffricus1969, Dec 6, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Hey there! I’m fairly new to Minecraft in general, and to Mineplex in specific. I’m aware of the ability to enter commands, but I have had little luck finding a list of available commands. Could someone point the way/provide a list?

Thank you,
    Jeffricus1969

Posted Dec 6, 2018
  2. Sh9xy

Sh9xy

Hiyo Jeffricus1969,

I appreciate you took the time to write this thread, I do not have much knowledge of Mineplex on Bedrock, but I'm pretty sure the commands are similar to the ones in Java. Here is the list, https://www.mineplex.com/threads/list-of-mineplex-commands.2985/. I hope I helped a little.

Thanks,
    ~Sh9xy

Posted Dec 6, 2018
  3. Bedrock has far less commands than Java.
    Bedrock you can't do private messages, can't contact mods or report hackers.
    These are some of the basics:
    /party invite
    /party accept
    /friend add
    /friend remove
    /ftp
    If you do /friend and look at chat it gives a list of friend commands.
    /cosmetics
    /morphs
    /activate ....... Then put what pet or morph you want after the activate, or put what pet you want

All of these, you either add the persons name after it, or the morph name after
    --- Post updated ---
    Also, if you want a different lobby, then do /lobby 10 or whatever lobby you want

Posted Dec 6, 2018
  4. What are lobbies? What would I switch lobbies for?

OP OP
    OP OP Posted Dec 6, 2018
  5. Lobby is the hub.
    You change to get out of a busy or laggy lobby.
    Or to meet someone that isn't on friend list on a specific lobby.

Posted Dec 6, 2018
  6. xSebbie

xSebbie