• 1397 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 8408 Players Online
  • 7011 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Chickenboi's introduction :D

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by chickenboi, Feb 21, 2021 at 4:58 PM.

Tags:
  1. Hey there! This is my first ever introduction and I hope you guys like it. I have been apart of the mineplex community for only 1 year, you could say I am “new” or a “rookie” however I have been playing Minecraft for 6-8 years. I do not play online, and I don’t use social media that much. I'm very terrible at pvp and I rather not play a lot because of life and school. I am here to finally do an introduction for the community to get to know me better.

Why?

I have never really played video games and I more like spending my time alone, until 2013…