• 1365 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 8393 Players Online
  • 7028 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Bob16077777’s Introduction

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Bob16077777, Oct 15, 2020.

?

Hi

1. We have a lot in common

3 vote(s)
    30.0%
  2. We have some things in common

7 vote(s)
    70.0%
  3. We don’t have anything in common

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  4. I don’t know what you’re talking about

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  1. Hi guys!

I’m Bob16077777, but all of my friends on Mineplex just call me Bob. I am fairly new to Mineplex, having started playing this summer, but I have a lot of experience and have already gotten to level 25 in these past few weeks. Recently, I have also started playing Java edition Mineplex, but I still favor bedrock edition. My favorite games are Cakewars and Creative Housing, as long as my builds stop resetting. I still have a lot of friend slots to fill, so message me if you want to play! In my free time, I like to read. My favorite series are the Harry Potter books and the Percy Jackson series. My favorite color is green, like many other peoples’. I speak two languages fluently, English and German, and also some Spanish. Recently, I have applied to the translations team and hope to translate things for Mineplex soon. My hobbies are playing on Mineplex and flying airplanes. I have liked airplanes for a long time now and might become a pilot later on in life. Idk what else to write here but if you have any other questions that do not include, ‘What is your social security number?’, just message me!

bye!
    -Bob

Posted Oct 15, 2020,
    Last edited Oct 16, 2020
    MiningCreeper, Melsieee, Amg_ and 5 others like this.
  2. Wzp