• 91 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 5548 Players Online
  • 5457 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

[Bedrock] Meet the Staff Team

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by GuardianInASuit, Apr 29, 2021.

1. This thread is so you can meet the Bedrock Staff Team.

Developers
    @gyroninja
    Frontend Bedrock Dev

MorganV
    Backend Java and Bedrock Dev

Sr.Mods
    @rosmeme
    Coming Soon

@BREEZLET

Hey, I’m BREEZLET!

I am a veteran staff member of the Mineplex Bedrock staff team. I was staff before Bedrock was even a thing! I am currently a Sr. Moderator on Quality Assurance, and I have been on the staff team since August 4, 2017! I am also on Reports Patrol Assistance and the Map Testing Team. I am happy to help and hope to see you in-game soon!

@WinteryOsprey38
    Heya! i'm kelly or more commonly known as wintery/winter. i'm currently 18 years old and a first year student in university. outside of mineplex I enjoy listening to music, playing volleyball, watching netflix or drawing. I am a bedrock moderator, so if you have any questions don't hesitate to ask me! anyways, feel free to add me as a friend or message me if you ever want to talk or play. you're welcome to write on my wall if you'd like as well c:

@Lesot
    Hello, my name is Lesot and I have been a staff member on Mineplex since late May of 2020. I currently am a member of the Social Media team on Mineplex while on the side I am also a member of the Reports Patrol Assistance, Content Creator Council, and Quality Assurance Testing teams. I enjoy playing Mineplex both on Java and Bedrock Edition, so if you ever wish to play feel free to send me an invite. Hope you have a great day!

@wattywatty14