• 2890 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 9095 Players Online
  • 6205 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Processed Allow double jumping - Speed Builders

Discussion in 'Game Alterations' started by gzen, Nov 4, 2019.

1. Hey, so I recently started playing Speed Builders and notice that I can't double jump when viewing the build that I need to recreate. Often I need to or would like to see the top of the build in order to get a better understanding, but I can't. It's not in every build that I need to see the top but it does occur in a few of them and results in annoyance on my part. I've noticed that I can double jump while recreating the build but not while viewing and I just don't see any reason why. I really don't think this would take a large amount of developer time and it might almost be a copy and paste thing. Thanks.

Posted Nov 4, 2019,
    Last edited Nov 4, 2019
    SpamL, CowHatake, _Prof_ and 5 others like this.
  2. Heyo!

I personally don't see much of an issue with this, but then again I am not a huge Speed Builders fan. It does make sense though to have the double jumping at the start, just so you are able to see what you actually have to build. One could argue that after a while you just memorize it or have other ways to see it such as F5, this would be a lot more helpful for newer players and overall just be a lot less annoying. Personally I think it would just make the game more enjoyable, so I'll leave it at a +1 for now. Have a nice day!

Posted Nov 4, 2019
    gzen likes this.
  3. Hey there!