• 543 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 8981 Players Online
  • 8438 Players on Bedrock
  • eu.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

In Discussion Add Castle Siege to bedrock

Discussion in 'Bedrock Ideas' started by LordOfTeeth, Sep 27, 2019.

Tags:
  1. Since bedrock is more populated than java, castle siege could possibly be added.

Posted Sep 27, 2019
  2. I love this idea! I once played Java and I found Castle Siege very enjoyable ^-^

Posted Sep 27, 2019
  3. Heyo!

Great idea you've came up with here, I personally think it would be very cool to see this implemented on Bedrock, however I think adding the game itself would be the difficult part of this. I am not a developer or anything, but this game seems somewhat difficult to implement on Castle Siege. Not only that, but the game would be most likely very confusing to new Minecraft players, or just console players in general. I don't play Bedrock too much, but if these things were able to be bypassed, I think it would be a cool idea. I'll leave this at a +0.5 for now, have a good day!

Posted Sep 27, 2019
  4. Thread Moved to Bedrock Ideas

It would be quite interesting to see how this idea turns out on Bedrock. First, player count likely won't be a big problem as the platform has several times more players. I think many young players will enjoy this classic game since it was mostly well-received by the Java community. I can imagine myself as well as a hundred others spending time and creating fond memories through this game, which is something I miss about Castle Siege. I do not have any problems with this idea and would love to see it become implemented on Bedrock.

Posted Sep 27, 2019
    LordOfTeeth and TooMuchXMas4You like this.