• 459 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 8897 Players Online
  • 8438 Players on Bedrock
  • eu.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

A very late introduction

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by TooMuchXMas4You, Sep 25, 2019.

Tags:
  1. Heyo :)

I realized that I've never created an introduction (on Xenferno) to who I am, what I do, or why I am here, so I decided why not! I know, silly me. Anyways, I'm going to start my introduction now, enjoy.

Scratching the surface

So for those of you who don't know I am, my name is TooMuchXMas4You (or I go by XMas, TooMuch, or just whatever you'd like to call me). I am a Mineplex Trainee here on the Network, and I am very excited to be on the staff team. Besides that, I have been playing on Mineplex since either 2013 or 2014, can't remember honestly. I have bought every single Java rank, from Ultra to Eternal, and for some reason skipped Ultra to Legend, then went back for Hero. I have been apart of the community for a while, so I'm super excited to be making a bigger impact here on the Mineplex community. Outside of Mineplex, I love to play soccer and tennis (no official teams or anything), and I also love to play the piano (been playing for over 4 years now). Within school, I personally love writing/typing, and am hoping to end up in college classes next year for English. I'm pretty decent at Math, but other than that I get by basically everything else. As a future career, I'd love to become a court transcriptionist, or just anything that has to do with typing. Well that sums up the basics, I'll be going deeper into my life throughout this thread, so enjoy again!

Mineplex & Minecraft