• 3031 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 14708 Players Online
  • 11677 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

A Message

Discussion in 'Server Discussion' started by Snowing_, Mar 31, 2020.

1. A Message To All Aspiring Trainees:

It may seem impossible at first-- the countless nights spent quoting people on the forums, and positively reacting to all the bad ideas, but believe me; there is hope. As a former Aspiring Trainee, I know first hand how difficult it can be to dedicate countless hours ensuring the Mineplex Network is running smoothly, with no rule breakers or players out of line-- it can be quite a challenging task. To be fair, it may even seem impossible at first, but any Mineplex Moderator can convince you for sure that it's possible if you persevere and finish writing the 5 hour long answer to question 1 on the Trainee Application.