• 246 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 2330 Players Online
  • 2084 Players on Bedrock
  • us.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

A late introduction.

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Puppet, Oct 14, 2019.

Tags:
  1. Hello!

My name is Puppet, my username in Minecraft in PuppetOnAString. I've been playing on Mineplex since mid-2014.

My favorite games to play are SSM, The Mixed Arcade, and Wizards.

I submit SSM Kit Ideas on the forums which is my favorite thing to do. I've made a Rabbit, Ocelot, Endermite, and Donkey kit idea. Most mobs, in my opinion, have the potential to become a kit. It's just waiting for a creative person to come up with it.

If anyone is in need of my assistance I'll be happy to help!

Outside of Minecraft, I love playing Super Smash Bros. If anyone wants to exchange friend codes, we could play together!

Posted Oct 14, 2019,
    Last edited Oct 14, 2019
  2. Heya @Puppet!

It's nice to see you on the forums after all the SSM games we've faced off in. What is your favourite kit currently in the game and what is your favourite kit that you have proposed so far? Ive seen a few of them but would love to know what your favourite is!

Aye Super Smash Bros! Feel free to send me your friend code over DMs. I'll add it as soon as I get back to my place. Anyways, really awesome to see you on the forums and I hope to see more SSM idea threads coming from you in the near future!

Posted Oct 14, 2019
  3. Hey!