• 2890 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 11707 Players Online
  • 8817 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

A guide on Christmas Chaos II

Discussion in 'Mineplex Guides' started by 20LeeBrian1, Dec 8, 2019.

?

Was my strategy helpful?

1. Yes!

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. Yes, except some things that I did differently and/or can explain further information

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  3. No...

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  1. Hi. This is 20LeeBrian1 and I have a strategy on Christmas Chaos II.

Note: I am pretty sure that this minigame is not permanent, which means that it will not stay forever (that's what I know). Also, this is my first time posting in Mineplex Guides section, so if I am missing out, feel free to say so. I have a video that accurately explains on what I did, with some edits to my video just for humor.

Anyways, let's begin!

This game has 6 rounds, and I will explain on what I did.

1st round:

There are 2 presents to get, so what I did is this:

If I am going to parkour to get a present: I recommend having another person come with you to help get a present. There are a lot of hard jumps, especially when there are lags.
    If I am going to the cave (mining area) to get a present: I recommend having 3 people come with you to help get a present. In my opinion, I think this is harder than parkour, unless if you are not good at parkour, then this will fit you. There are a lot of skeletons (it's easy to kill with 1 hit, but they respawn), but the tricky part is the lava jump, especially after you get a present.

2nd round:

There are 2 presents to get, so what I did is this:

If I am going to an ice maze to get a present: I recommend doing it alone if you are experienced about this maze. It's kind of hard (because it's dark), so if you need help, you can have a person to help you.