• 120 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 1874 Players Online
  • 1754 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

A Formal Introduction

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Soul Of Alpha, Jan 13, 2022.

1. Hello there, fellow Mineplex enthusiasts and forum users. I thought it would be nice to make a formal introduction of myself to the community now that I want to get a little bit more involved. So here's a little information about me if you want to read up on this.

My online alias is Soul Of Alpha. Some of you may have known me before as "LILxMilliano" or "2 palms". Over this past 2021 summer I started playing Mineplex competitively. I am from the USA and my pronouns if anyone of you are into that stuff are, He/Him. I am 16 years old and attending high school as well as 2 engineering academies. I like playing Mineplex a lot because it's the combat that I'm most use to. I play on the bedrock edition of Mineplex and enjoy playing cake wars competitively and getting more dubs everyday.

About Me